Unlisted Panoramas

(This feature is available to PLUS and higher account users.)

Are you shy? Mark your panorama as unlisted and it will not be seen in your profile or publicly on 360cities.net. You can still share the URL with others. This is useful for panoramas not intended for public viewing or for panoramas you only want to share with specific people.

How do I make my panorama unlisted?
Go to your published or unpublished panorama list and click on Edit for the panorama you want to unlist. Then on the edit page click the "Unlist" button.

How do I make the panorama listed again after I made it unlisted?
Follow the same steps as for making a panorama unlisted and click the "List" button.

This article is a part of Mastering 360Cities guide, Performing Advanced Stunts chapter.